Gara Garaev        
Parviz GULIYEV           
1   2   3  
Allegro Moderata
3-rd Symphony
Allegro Moderata-
Violin Concerto
Pavana from
Don Quixotte Simphony

Finally, the first compact disc consisting of Gara Garaev's musical compositions ("Don Quichotte" symphonic music, Third Symphony, concert for violin and orchestra) found its listeners. This disc marked the beginning of the presentation of Azerbaijan symphonic music before world auditorium by means of modern technical achievements.

1   2   3  
copyright by musiqi dunyasi 1999-2000© design by grArt 2000©
Next Page Previous Page Back to Home About site