Javanshir Guliev        
Jahangir SALIMHANOV           
1   2   3  
Seven Pieces with Interludes in Mugam Modes
Sonate for violin and saz

Javanshir Guliev is one of the most talented and assiduous representatives of modern Azerbaijan composer school. Musical compositions created by him during last 25 years not depending on genre and volume are considered as a new word, new godsend, and new breath in our national music culture.

1   2   3  
copyright by musiqi dunyasi 1999-2000© design by grArt 2000©
Next Page Previous Page Back to Home About site